Magdalena Grygorowicz

Dyrektor Zarządzający
+48 605 551 101
m.grygorowicz@crede.com.pl

Karolina Karpik

Kierownik Departamentu Kadr i Płac
+48 533 393 410
k.karpik@crede.com.pl

Departament Kadr i Płac

Agnieszka Bargieł

+48 533 393 411
a.bargiel@crede.com.pl

Klaudia Bińkiewicz

+48 730 025 525
k.binkiewicz@crede.com.pl

Sylwia Cichocka

+48 883 109 209
s.cichocka@crede.com.pl

Maja Leśniak

+48 791 743 333
m.lesniak@crede.com.pl

Agnieszka Rosiak – Naumowicz

+48 880 050 333
a.naumowicz@crede.com.pl

Departament Księgowości

Joanna Romanowska

+48 533 393 418
j.romanowska@crede.com.pl

Departament Komunikacji i Promocji

Wioletta Konieczna

+48 533 393 419
w.konieczna@crede.com.pl

Podziel się z innymi: